Invitation

Why did we think TF2 needed a forum?
Gryson
aelfborn fury

Invitation

Post by Gryson » Thu Oct 25, 2007 1:05 pm

An invitation has again been extended by the folks at www.mordkessel.com to have anyone here that wants sign up for the forums. They are planning on joining a TF2 ladder/league. Probably a ladder at first, then a league once cal is in its second TF2 season.

I do have to say that I've been hanging out with those guys for almost 4 years and they're a good group of people. They have well over 50 active users and the forums are generally a good time. (You just may have to get past a bit of good natured hazing, just ignore it tbh)

So if you're interested in the TF2 ladder/league sign up for the forums at www.mordkessel.com and send a private message to Rael, tell him you're with Underpowered and he'll hook you up with access.

I want my friends to be friends with my other friends.

shimdic
Yeah, I probably hate your team.

Post by shimdic » Thu Oct 25, 2007 7:05 pm

50 active members and they want Underpowered people to join them for ladder games...?

Gryson
aelfborn fury

Post by Gryson » Thu Oct 25, 2007 7:15 pm

shimdic wrote:50 active members and they want Underpowered people to join them for ladder games...?
They're members play a lot of games, I think they have bout 10 maybe 15 active members playing TF2.

Nokturnal
Frenzy Spammer

Post by Nokturnal » Thu Oct 25, 2007 11:13 pm

I registered and am waiting for my activation email.

Devvyous
protection warrior

Post by Devvyous » Fri Oct 26, 2007 2:21 am

nokturnal wrote:I registered and am waiting for my activation email.
The thing is... you smell =(

Devvyous
protection warrior

Post by Devvyous » Fri Oct 26, 2007 2:22 am

Devvyous wrote:
nokturnal wrote:I registered and am waiting for my activation email.
The thing is... you smell =(
....but that might be the TF2 envy talking >_>
Last edited by Devvyous on Fri Oct 26, 2007 10:45 am, edited 1 time in total.

Rael
protection warrior