...

How do I turn my PC on??
Post Reply
User avatar
Shyn
feral druid
Posts: 145
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2006 3:40 am
Location: College Station, Texas
Contact:

...

Post by Shyn » Sat Nov 08, 2008 11:30 pm

System video card fails minimum specs -- Warhammer will now terminate.

User avatar
moui
card carrying atheist
Posts: 3287
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2006 8:00 pm

Post by moui » Sun Nov 09, 2008 12:01 am

you could try
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.a ... 6814133245
or
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.a ... 6814129072

or something in between, if you really don't have a pcie slot. I know it's money, but someday....

User avatar
Shyn
feral druid
Posts: 145
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2006 3:40 am
Location: College Station, Texas
Contact:

Post by Shyn » Sun Nov 09, 2008 11:31 am

Ya, the first time I went to post, there was far more elaboration, with fun word enhancers. Theres only one pci slot on this mobo, and its being used by the wireless card. So Im about to start throwing some money together and get a usb wireless adapter so I can get a vid-card and likely a new power supply. I think this came with a 300W. Ill have to check.

User avatar
Xelissa
GM of DOOM!!
Posts: 3476
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2006 1:43 am

Post by Xelissa » Sun Nov 09, 2008 7:37 pm

That's lame, Shyny =[.

But you WILL play with us ONE day when you get stuff figured out, right? MISS YOU!

User avatar
Gryson
aelfborn fury
Posts: 809
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2006 2:47 am

Post by Gryson » Mon Nov 10, 2008 7:25 pm

Shyn wrote:Ya, the first time I went to post, there was far more elaboration, with fun word enhancers. Theres only one pci slot on this mobo, and its being used by the wireless card. So Im about to start throwing some money together and get a usb wireless adapter so I can get a vid-card and likely a new power supply. I think this came with a 300W. Ill have to check.
You don't have an AGP slot even? Cause thats poopy if that is the case...
Image
Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests