Feat Calculators

By Crom...what went wrong?

User avatar
moui
card carrying atheist
Posts: 3287
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2006 8:00 pm

Post by moui » Wed Apr 23, 2008 1:26 pm

thanks Tally! <3

here's the bear shaman build I am thinking of, pending changes.

http://goonheim.com/goonheim/feats/view ... f1g2i3j2m1

If I can find a guide, it will likely change ;)

User avatar
Albedo
set feyzors to stun
Posts: 5699
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2006 1:54 pm
Location: In your pants...what?
Contact:

Post by Albedo » Wed Apr 23, 2008 6:08 pm

Tally, you are awesomeness personified! You always find these things and i love you for it!!!

<333 I'm gonna start looking at a Necro build. Thanks again! :D

EDIT:

Looking at the Necro one, it's just a little out of date, but they are definitely a good way of moving forward. I think it's missing the last major update to the classes.

So, for some of the classes it'll be perfect. Others, though, like the Necro where they added some new spells, etc. it'll be A LITTLE outdated. But it looks damn good!
The cake is a lie.

User avatar
shimdic
Yeah, I probably hate your team.
Posts: 2737
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2006 3:30 am
Location: Arizona
Contact:

Post by shimdic » Wed Apr 23, 2008 6:55 pm

I hope they add respecs, or else......!

User avatar
Albedo
set feyzors to stun
Posts: 5699
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2006 1:54 pm
Location: In your pants...what?
Contact:

Post by Albedo » Wed Apr 23, 2008 7:15 pm

Respecing is easy. It's on your feat menu (at least for the beta, they might introduce Feat trainers because I've heard people talk about "feat fixers")

It just costs money...supposedly. Right now, they're free I've noticed. But I'm sure, on release, it'll cost.
The cake is a lie.

User avatar
moui
card carrying atheist
Posts: 3287
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2006 8:00 pm

Post by moui » Thu Apr 24, 2008 3:14 pm

I read somewhere that they were planning to leave the respec button in on the feat menu, but will add a cost and/or cooldown so that you don't respec constantly.

If I can find the thread I'll link it later.

User avatar
Nokturnal
Frenzy Spammer
Posts: 2965
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2006 4:12 am

Post by Nokturnal » Fri May 02, 2008 3:25 am

It might work like it does in WoW where repec costs money and is increased each time. I think I would prefer just a set price though.

User avatar
bluexy
BATMEOWN
Posts: 1031
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2007 1:31 am

Post by bluexy » Fri May 02, 2008 4:48 am

Albedo wrote:Respecing is easy. It's on your feat menu (at least for the beta, they might introduce Feat trainers because I've heard people talk about "feat fixers."
They've taken out the auto respec button and put in the feat trainers with this last patch.

I'll miss you, you magical button!

User avatar
Xelissa
GM of DOOM!!
Posts: 3476
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2006 1:43 am

Post by Xelissa » Fri May 02, 2008 12:17 pm

have they added the cost/cooldown in yet?

User avatar
Albedo
set feyzors to stun
Posts: 5699
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2006 1:54 pm
Location: In your pants...what?
Contact:

Post by Albedo » Fri May 16, 2008 7:27 am

Not sure about cooldown but the cost was 50 copper when I did it yesterday to test. :)
The cake is a lie.

User avatar
Leoj
protection warrior
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun May 18, 2008 9:29 pm

Post by Leoj » Sun May 18, 2008 11:26 pm

TTH has some listings of each classes spells: http://www.tentonhammer.com/node/30805 (not sure if it's 100% accurate but it's probably close)

User avatar
Nokturnal
Frenzy Spammer
Posts: 2965
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2006 4:12 am

Post by Nokturnal » Sat May 31, 2008 4:53 pm

I just noticed that this Feat Calculator allows 79 points but the AoC Armory's Feat Calculator only has 78 points.

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest